List Of Kwale County Government Ministers

ByBizhack Editorial

Jan 26, 2023
List Of Kwale County Government Ministers

Last updated on April 7th, 2023 at 02:05 pm

In this list of Kwale County Government Ministers. We have gathered the information from reliable sources to provide you with an up to date and accurate list of the current Kwale County Government Ministers and their salaries.

Through this list, you will be able to learn more about the current office holders, their respective roles and the services they provide to the citizens of Kwale County.

Read on to find out more…

Kwale County Government Ministers (CECs)

1Finace and Economic PlanningBakari Hassan Sebe
2Tourism, Trade, Enterprise DevelopmentNassib Omar Nyahi
3Agriculture, Livestock and FisheriesRoman Mwangome Sherah
4Roads and Public WorksJoto Ali Mwachirumbi
5Environment and Natural ResourcesSaumu Beja Mahaja
6EducationMishi Salim Mwakaole
7Community Development, Culture, Social services and Talent ManagementFrancisco Kilonzo
8Water ServicesHamedi Mwabudzo
9HealthFrancis Gwama Mwatsahu
10Public service and AdministrationN/A

County Ministers (CECs) Salaries in Kenya

The Salaries and Remuneration Commission (SRC) recently issued a gazette notice in July 28, 2022 stating that a county executive committee member (CEC) earns a monthly salary of Ksh 404,250, including basic pay of Ksh 242,550, a house allowance of Ksh 80,000, and a market adjustment of Ksh 81,700.

County Minister Salary in Kenya

Basic SalaryKsh. 242,550
House AllowanceKsh. 80,000
Market AdjustmentKsh. 81,700
Total salaryKsh. 404, 250

In conclusion, the list of Kwale County Government Ministers is a valuable resource for anyone seeking to stay informed about the county’s political leadership. With its comprehensive list of ministers and their respective roles, this list can help people understand the county’s government and stay up to date on its progress.

Also Read: Updated List of Elected Members of Parliament in Kwale County