List Of Narok County Government Ministers

ByBizhack Editorial

Jan 28, 2023
List Of Narok County Government Ministers

In this list of Narok County Government Ministers. We have gathered the information from reliable sources to provide you with an up to date and accurate list of the current Narok County Government Ministers and their salaries.

Through this list, you will be able to learn more about the current office holders, their respective roles and the services they provide to the citizens of Narok County.

Read on to find out more…

Narok County Government Ministers (CECs)

1Finace and Economic PlanningDavid Muntet
2Trade, Cooperatives development, tourism and wildlifeJohnson Saruni Sipitiek
3Agriculture, Livestock and Fisheries Joyce T. Keshe
4Lands, Housing and Urban developmentVivian Mpetti
5Transport, public works and energyJohn Gatua
6Education, Youth Affairs & Sports Gender, Culture and Social Services Robert K. Simotwo Rotich
7Information Technology and E-GovernmentLinus Nairimo
8Water, Energy, Forestry, Environment and Natural ResourcesRotich Kiplagat Johana
9Public Health and SanitationAnthony Senchura Namunkuk
10Public service management and Labour Andrew Nakitare

County Ministers (CECs) Salaries in Kenya

The Salaries and Remuneration Commission (SRC) recently issued a gazette notice in July 28, 2022 stating that a county executive committee member (CEC) earns a monthly salary of Ksh 404,250, including basic pay of Ksh 242,550, a house allowance of Ksh 80,000, and a market adjustment of Ksh 81,700.

County Minister Salary in Kenya

Basic SalaryKsh. 242,550
House AllowanceKsh. 80,000
Market AdjustmentKsh. 81,700
Total salaryKsh. 404, 250

In conclusion, the list of Narok County Government Ministers is a valuable resource for anyone seeking to stay informed about the county’s political leadership. With its comprehensive list of ministers and their respective roles, this list can help people understand the county’s government and stay up to date on its progress.

Who is the current governor of Narok County?

The current Governor of Narok County is Patrick Ole Ntutu who was sworn in on 14 September 2022.

Who is the current deputy governor of Narok County?

The current Deputy Governor of Narok County is Tamalinye Koech who was sworn in on 14 September 2022